Contact Us

Elastic is here for you to answer your questions and provide account support.

Call us

If you have any questions about Elastic, your account or getting started with your Elastic line of credit, please give us a call. Our friendly customer support agents will be glad to hear from you!
Customer Support   (888) 225-0080
Hours of Operation

  Mon - Fri: 8am - 10pm
        Eastern (5am - 7pm Pacific) 
                        (7am - 9pm Central) 

  Sat: 9am - 5pm
        Eastern (6am - 2pm Pacific)
                        (8am - 4pm Central)

Write us

Fax   (866) 766-8160
Payment Address
Republic Bank & Trust Company
Elastic Payment Processing
PO Box 950276
Louisville, KY 40295
Other Inquiries
4030 Smith Road,
Cincinnati, OH 45209