Get Started

(Step 1 of 7)

Find out right away if you’re approved!

Need assistance?
Call us at (888) 225-0080

Mon - Fri: 8am - 10pm
Eastern (5am - 7pm Pacific)
(7am - 9pm Central)

Sat: 9am - 5pm
Eastern (6am - 2pm Pacific)
(8am - 4pm Central)

Our commitment to security

We use 128-bit TLS protection and continuous monitoring of our systems to ensure that your information is safe.

* All fields required except where noted.

Important Information About Opening a New Account
To help the government fight the funding of terrorism, money laundering activities, and identity theft, the USA Patriot Act requires all financial institutions to obtain, verify, and record information that identifies each person who opens an account.

What this means for you
When you open an account or apply for the Elastic line of credit, we will ask for your name, street address, social security number/tax identification number, date of birth, and other information that will allow us to identify you. We may also ask to see your driver's license or other identifying documents.

Important Notice
Due to changes in the Military Lending Act effective October 3, 2016, Elastic is not available to applicants listed as Covered Borrowers in the Military Lending Act database, including qualifying active duty service members and their dependents as defined in 32 C.F.R. § 232

Must Contain 3 of 4:
1 UPPERCASE letter
1 number
1 lowercase letter
1 special character ($%^&*!@#)
Cannot contain more than 2 repeating characters.